COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF THE WATERBASE LIMITED AS ON AUGUST 05, 2023

	Audit Committee	
S.No	Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhandari	Chairman
2.	Mr. Varun Aditya Thapar	Member
3.	Mr.Rahul Kapur	Member
4.	Ms.Shashikala Venkataraman	Member
	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
S.No	Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Anil Kumar Bhandari	Chairman
2.	Mr. Varun Aditya Thapar	Member
3.	Mr.Rahul Kapur	Member
4.	Ms.Shashikala Venkataraman	Member
	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
S.No	Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Varun Aditya Thapar	Chairman
2.	Ms. Nitasha Thapar	Member
З.	Ms.Shashikala Venkataraman	Member
	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
S.No	Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Varun Aditya Thapar	Chairman
2.	Ms. Shashikala Venkataraman	Member
3.	Ms.Nitasha Thapar	Member